Executive Board

Lynne Gerhardt

PAST PRESIDENT

IFS – Financial Services
Suite 1- 250 Brownlow Ave
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W9
P: 902-220-2130
F: 800-453-5736
lynne@ifs-finance.com

Tamara Higgins

PRESIDENT

Avis Budget Group
111 Selfridge Way
Enfield, NS B2T 0C1
P: 902-717-0961
F: 902-873-3647
Tamara.higgins@avisbudget.com

Paula Creelman

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Portage Mutual Insurance
224-1595 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4
P: 902-835-1054
F: 902-835-7975
pcreelman@portagemutual.com

Brenda Vautour

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Avis Budget Group
111 Selfridge Way
Enfield, NS B2T 0C1
P: 902-233-2590
F: 902-873-3647
Brenda.vautour@avisbudget.com

Roslyn Kozak, CIP, CAIB

TREASURER

RMS – Risk Managment Services
220-30 Damascus Road
Bedford, NS  B4A 0C1
C: 902-579-2501
roslyn.kozak@scm.ca

 

Diana Vardy

SECRETARY

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0H9
P: 902-401-9418
F: 902-423-6812
dvardy@travelers.com

Leslie Campbell CIP, CAIB (Hons)

DIRECTOR

Salvatore Insurance Brokers Ltd.
1 Pinehill Dr, Suite 2
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 1N4
P: 902-865-4297 ext 108
F: 902-865-5343
lesliec@salvatoreinsurance.ca

Annie Martin, CIP

DIRECTOR

Aviva Canada
1600-99 Wyse Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 4S5
P: 902-460-3109
F: 1-855-329-2848
Annie_martin@avivacanada.com

Joyce Jennings

DIRECTOR

Retired from Portage Mutual Insurance
jennj@ns.sympatico.ca

Lana Kenny

CAIW Director

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run, 
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0H9
P: 902-492-5730
E: lkenny@travelers.com