Executive Board

Tamara Higgins

PAST PRESIDENT

Avis Budget Group
111 Selfridge Way
Enfield, NS B2T 0C1
P: 902-717-0961
C: 902-717-0961
Tamara.higgins@avisbudget.com

Paula Creelman

PRESIDENT

Portage Mutual Insurance
224-1595 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4
P: 902-835-1054
C: 902-252-9005
pcreelman@portagemutual.com

Diana Vardy

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0H9
P: 902-491-2484
F: 902-401-9418
dvardy@travelers.com

Jennifer Poirier, CIP, BBA

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Intact Insurance
200-20 Hector Gate
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0K3
P: 1-866-464-2424 ext 50298
Jennifer.poirier@intact.net

Patti McKee, CIP

TREASURER

Intact Insurance
200-20 Hector Gate
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0K3
P: 1-866-464-2424 ext 50194
patti.mckee@intact.net

Sarah Sampson, BBA, CIP

SECRETARY

Portage Mutual Insurance
224-1595 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4
P: 902-835-1054
C: 902-489-3785
ssampson@portagemutual.com

Amber MacInnis, BA, CIP

DIRECTOR

Amber MacInnis, BA, CIP
Amber MacInnis & Associates Inc – The Co-operators
7071 Bayers Road, Suite 272
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3L 2C2  
P: 902-453-7900
Amber_Macinnis@cooperators.ca

 

Debby Johnson, FCIP, CRM

DIRECTOR

Current Insurance
302-5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 36010
Halifax, NS  B3J 3S9
P:902-429-4242 ext 114
djohnson@currentinsurance.ca

Leslie Campbell, CIP, CAIB (Hons)

DIRECTOR

Salvatore Insurance
2-1 Pinehill Drive
Lower Sackville, NS  B4C 1N4
P:902-865-4291 ext 108
lesliec@salvatoreinsurance.ca

Lana Kenny

CAIW Director

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run, 
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0H9
P: 902-492-5730
E: lkenny@travelers.com