Executive Board

Tamara Higgins

PAST PRESIDENT

Avis Budget Group
111 Selfridge Way
Enfield, NS B2T 0C1
P: 902-717-0961
C: 902-717-0961
Tamara.higgins@avisbudget.com

Paula Creelman

PRESIDENT

Portage Mutual Insurance
224-1595 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4
P: 902-835-1054
C: 902-252-9005
pcreelman@portagemutual.com

Diana Vardy

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0H9
P: 902-491-2484
F: 902-401-9418
dvardy@travelers.com

Jennifer Poirier, CIP, BBA

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Intact Insurance
200-20 Hector Gate
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0K3
P: 1-866-464-2424 ext 50298
Jennifer.poirier@intact.net

Stephanie Narin

TREASURER

Intact Insurance
200-20 Hector Gate
Dartmouth, NS  B3B 0K3
P: 1-877-667-3423 ext 50242
stephanie.narin@intact.net

Sarah Sampson, BBA, CIP

SECRETARY

Portage Mutual Insurance
224-1595 Bedford Highway
Bedford, NS B4A 3Y4
P: 902-835-1054
C: 902-489-3785
ssampson@portagemutual.com

Debby Johnson, FCIP, CRM

DIRECTOR

Current Insurance
302-5657 Spring Garden Road, Box 36010
Halifax, NS  B3J 3S9
P: 902-429-4242 ext 114
djohnson@currentinsurance.ca

Lana Kenny, CIP

DIRECTOR

Travelers Canada
300-100 Venture Run Dartmouth, NS B3B 0H9
P: 902-492-5730
lkenny@travelers.com

Lynne Gerhardt

DIRECTOR

CAA Insurance
4 Viridian Dr,
Dartmouth, NS B3A 0B9
P: 902-229-3478
lger@caasco.ca

Leslie Campbell, CIP, CAIB (Hons)

CAIW DIRECTOR

Salvatore Insurance
2-1 Pinehill Drive
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 1N4
P: 902-865-4297 ext 108
lesliec@salvatoreinsurance.ca