Committee Chairs

Lynne Gerhardt

Archives & Historian/Life Membership/Nominations

IFS – Financial Services
lynne@ifs-finance.com
902-220-2130

Roslyn Kozak, CIP, CAIB

Budget & Finance

RMS – Risk Managment Services
roslyn.kozak@scm.ca
902-579-2501

Lynne Gerhardt

Bulletin

IFS – Financial Services
lynne@ifs-finance.com
902-220-2130

Leslie Campbell

Cancer Crusade

Salvatore Ins. Brokers
leslier@salvatoreinsurance.ca
902-865-0025

Joyce Jennings

Convention 2016

Retired Portage Mutual
jennj@ns.sympatico.ca
902-455-8652

Diana Vardy

Corresponding Secretary/Mailing List

Travelers Canada
dvardy@travelers.com
902-401-9418

Deb MacDougall

CAIW Director/Golf Day 2015

Travelers Canada
dmacdoug@travelers.com
902-492-5710

Deb MacDougall

Constitution & Bylaws

Travelers Canada
dmacdoug@travelers.com
902-492-5710

Brenda Vautour

Co-ordination & Planning

Avis Budget Group
Brenda.vautour@avisbudget.com
902-233-2590

Paula Creelman

Education

Portage Mutual Insurance
pcreelman@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Debby Johnson

Fellowship Fund

Current Insurance
djohnson@currentinsurance.ca
902-429-4242

Lana Kenny

Golf Day 2015

Travelers Canada
lkenny@travelers.com
902-492-5730

Tracey Down

Insurance Information

Portage Mutual Insurance
tdown@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Colleen Sampson

Long Range Planning

Retired AON
cmsampson@bellaliant.net
902-443-0087

Annie Martin

Marketing

Aviva Canada
annie_martin@avivacanada.com
902-460-3109

Shelley Landry

Membership

Crawford & Company
Shelley.landry@crawco.ca
902-468-7787

Joanne Morgan

Membership

Crawford & Company
Joanne.morgan-westfall@crawco.ca
902-468-7787

Gilberte Theriault

Parliamentarian

Retired RSA
gilberte@ns.sympatico.ca
902-434-5517

Rebecca Burke

Public Relations, Publicity & Website

U.C.A.I.
Rebecca.burke@ucai.ca
902-434-7478

Denise Russell

Public Relations, Publicity & Website

Stanhope Simpson Insurance Ltd.
drussell@stanhopesimpson.com
902-454-7198 ext 231

Diane Penney

Public Speaking

Retired
ldiane.penney@icloud.com
902-865-3422

Paula Creelman

Special Awards

Portage Mutual
pcreelman@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Tracey Down

Special Awards

Portage Mutual
tdown@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Rebecca Burke

Ways & Means

U.C.A.I.
Rebecca.burke@ucai.ca
902-434-7478

Joyce Jennings

Ways & Means

Retired from Portage Mutual
jennj@ns.sympatico.ca

Jerri Burke

Wine & Cheese

Travelers Canada
jburke5@travelers.com
902-492-5732