Committee Chairs

Lynne Gerhardt

Archives & Historian/Life Membership/Nominations

IFS – Financial Services
lynne@ifs-finance.com
902-220-2130

Amber MacInnis

Audit

Amber MacInnis & Associates Inc – The Co-operators
amber_macinnis@cooperators.ca
902- 453-7900

Leslie Campbell

Audit

Salvatore Ins. Brokers lesliec@salvatoreinsurance.ca
902-865-0025

Annie Martin

Audit

Aviva Canada
Annie.martin@aviva.com
902-463-3109

Diana Vardy

Budget & Finance

Travelers Canada
dvardy@travelers.com
902-401-9418

Lynne Gerhardt

Bulletin

IFS – Financial Services
lynne@ifs-finance.com
902-220-2130

Leslie Campbell

Cancer Crusade

Salvatore Ins. Brokers
leslier@salvatoreinsurance.ca
902-865-0025

Joyce Jennings

Convention 2018

Retired Portage Mutual
jennj@ns.sympatico.ca
902-455-8652

Joanne Morgan-Westall

Corresponding Secretary

Crawford Adjusters
Joanne.morgan-westall@crawco.ca
902-468-7787 ext 6113

Deb MacDougall

Constitution & Bylaws

Travelers Canada
dmacdoug@travelers.com
902-492-5710

Brenda Vautour

Co-ordination & Planning

Avis Budget Group
Brenda.vautour@avisbudget.com
902-233-2590

Paula Creelman

Education

Portage Mutual Insurance
pcreelman@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Debby Johnson

Fellowship Fund

Current Insurance
djohnson@currentinsurance.ca
902-429-4242

Deb MacDougall

Golf Day 2017

Travelers Canada
dmacdoug@travelers.com
902-492-5710

Lana Kenny

Golf Day 2017

Travelers Canada
lkenny@travelers.com
902-492-5730

Diane Penney

Insurance Information

Retired
Diane.penney@icloud.com
902-865-3422

Colleen Sampson

Life Membership

Retired AON
cmsampson@bellaliant.net
902-443-0087

Colleen Sampson

Long Range Planning

Retired AON
cmsampson@bellaliant.net
902-443-0087

Rebecca Burke

Mailing List

Marsh Canada Ltd
Rebecca.burke@marsh.com
902-483-9457

Annie Martin

Marketing

Aviva Canada
annie_martin@avivacanada.com
902-460-3109

Rebecca Burke

Membership

Marsh Canada Ltd
Rebecca.burke@marsh.com
902-483-9457

Lynne Gerhardt

Nominations

IFS – Financial Services
lynne@ifs-finance.com
902-220-2130

Gilberte Theriault

Parliamentarian

Retired RSA
gilberte@ns.sympatico.ca
902-434-5517

Rebecca Burke

Public Relations, Publicity & Website

Marsh Canada Ltd.
Rebecca.burke@marsh.com
902-483-9457

Denise Russell

Public Relations, Publicity & Website

Stanhope Simpson Insurance Ltd.
drussell@stanhopesimpson.com
902-454-7198 ext 231

Diane Penny

Public Speaking

Retired
Diane.penney@icloud.com
902-865-3422

Stephanie Nairn

Special Awards

Intact
stephanie.nairn@intact.net
1-877-667-3423, Ext 50242

Patti McKee

Special Awards

Intact
patti.mckee@intact.net
902.420.1732 x 50194

Jennifer Poirier

Ways & Means

Intact
jennifer.poirier@intact.net
1-866-464-2424 x 50298

Genevieve MacEachern

Ways & Means

Intact
genevieve.maceachern@intact.net
(902) 420-1732 ex 50083

Lanna Kenny

Wine & Cheese

Travelers Canada
lkenny@travelers.com
902-492-5730