Committee Chairs

Tamara Higgins

Archives & Historian/Life Membership/Nominations

Avis Budget Group
Tamara.Higgins@avisbudget.com
902-492-7561

Lana Kenny

Audit

Travelers Canada
lkenny@travelers.com
902-492-5730

Leslie Campbell

Audit

Salvatore Ins. Brokers lesliec@salvatoreinsurance.ca
902-865-0025

Annie Martin

Audit

Aviva Canada
Annie.Martin@aviva.com
902-463-3109

Patti McKee

Budget & Finance

Intact Insurance
Patti.Mckee@intact.net
902-420-1732 ext 50194

Lynne Gerhardt

Bulletin

CAA Insurance
lger@caasco.ca
902-229-3478

Leslie Campbell

Cancer Crusade

Salvatore Ins. Brokers
leslier@salvatoreinsurance.ca
902-865-0025

Joyce Jennings

Convention 2019

Retired Portage Mutual
jennj@ns.sympatico.ca
902-455-8652

Sarah Sampson

Corresponding Secretary

Portage Mutual Insurance
ssampson@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Deb MacDougall

Constitution & Bylaws

Travelers Canada
dmacdoug@travelers.com
902-492-5710

Jennifer Poirier

Co-ordination & Planning

Intact Insurance
Jennifer.Poirier@intact.net
1-866-464-2424 ext 50298

Diana Vardy

Education

Travelers Canada
dvardy@travelers.com
902-491-2484

Debby Johnson

Fellowship Fund

Current Insurance
djohnson@currentinsurance.ca
902-429-4242

Lynne Gerhardt

Golf Day 2018

CAA Insurance
lger@caasco.ca
902-229-3478

Amber MacInnis

Golf Day 2018

Amber MacInnis & Associates Inc
Amber_Macinnis@cooperators.ca
902-453-7900

Diane Penney

Insurance Information

Retired
Diane.penney@icloud.com
902-865-3422

Colleen Sampson

Life Membership

Retired AON
cmsampson@bellaliant.net
902-443-0087

Colleen Sampson

Long Range Planning

Retired AON
cmsampson@bellaliant.net
902-443-0087

Tamara Higgins

Mailing List

Avis Budget Group
Tamara.Higgins@avisbudget.com
902-492-7561

Tamara Higgins

Marketing

Avis Budget Group
Tamara.Higgins@avisbudget.com
902-492-7561

Tamara Higgins

Membership

Avis Budget Group
Tamara.Higgins@avisbudget.com
902-492-7561

Tamara Higgins

Nominations

Avis Budget Group
Tamara.Higgins@avisbudget.com
902-492-7561

Gilberte Theriault

Parliamentarian

Retired RSA
gilberte@ns.sympatico.ca
902-434-5517

Tracey Down

Public Relations, Publicity & Website

Portage Mutual Insurance
tdown@portagemutual.com
902-835-1054

Diane Penny

Public Speaking

Retired
Diane.penney@icloud.com
902-865-3422

Stephanie Nairn

Special Awards

Intact
stephanie.nairn@intact.net
1-877-667-3423, Ext 50242

Kim Smythe

Special Awards

Economical Insurance
kim.smythe@economical.com
902-835-8967 ext 46473

Genevieve MacEachern

Ways & Means

Ecclesiastical Insurance
1-902-482-4551

Cheryl Pope

Ways & Means

The Guarantee Co North America
Cheryl.Pope@theguarantee.com
902-425-4700 ext 35202

Jennifer Love

Ways & Means

The Guarantee Co North America
Jennifer.Love@theguarantee.com
902-425-4700 ext 35204

Jerri Burke

Wine & Cheese

Travelers Canada
jburke5@travelers.com
902-492-5732